banner

 

Faculty and Staff

Father Chris Lubecke
Pastor
frchris@saintcatherineschool.com

Mrs. Jo Renee O'Bryan
Principal
jobryan@saintcatherineschool.com

Mrs. Doris Culver
Business Manager/Bookkeeper
dculver@saintcatherineschool.com

Ms. Kaitlyn Wimsett
Administrative Assistant
kwimsett@saintcatherineschool.com

Ms. Michelle Hall
K/1 Teacher
mhall@saintcatherineschool.com

Ms. Ann Bryan
2/3 Teacher
abryan@saintcatherineschool.com

Mrs. Anita Brockman
4/5/6 Teacher
abrockman@saintcatherineschool.com

Mrs. Connie Mouser
7/8 Teacher
cmouser@saintcatherineschool.com

Mrs. Kim Burd
Media/Library
kburd@saintcatherineschool.com

Mr. Darren Morris
Physcial Education
dmorris@saintcatherineschool.com

Mrs. Lynn Brady
Pre-K Director/Teacher
lbrady@saintcatherineschool.com

Ms. Jessie Reed
Religion Teacher
jreed@saintcatherineschool.com

Ms. Teresa Thompson
Title I Teacher

Ms. Trish Head
Cafeteria Manager
thead@saintcatherineschool.com

Mr. Larry Dickerson
Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Lori Martin
Pre-K Assistant

Mrs. Anna Greenwell
Pre-K Assistant

Mr. Jason Clark
Athletic Director