banner

 

Faculty and Staff

Father Chris Lubecke
Pastor
frchris@saintcatherineschool.com

Mrs. Jo Renee O'Bryan
Principal
jobryan@saintcatherineschool.com

Mrs. Doris Culver
Business Manager/Bookkeeper
dculver@saintcatherineschool.com

Mrs. Kaitlyn Mattingly
Administrative Assistant
kwimsett@saintcatherineschool.com

Ms. Michelle Hall
Kindergarten
mhall@saintcatherineschool.com

Ms. Ann Bryan
1/2 Teacher
abryan@saintcatherineschool.com

Ms. Jessie Reed
3/4 Teacher
jreed@saintcatherineschool.com

Mrs. Anita Brockman
5/6 Teacher
abrockman@saintcatherineschool.com

Mrs. Connie Mouser
7/8 Teacher
cmouser@saintcatherineschool.com

Ms. Kristy Cambron
Teacher/Instructional Assistant
kcambron@saintcatherineschool.com

Ms. Brandi Ayers
PE/AET
bayers@saintcatherineschool.com

Mrs. Lynn Brady
Pre-K Director/Teacher
lbrady@saintcatherineschool.com

Ms. Teresa Thompson
Title I Teacher

Ms. Trish Head
Cafeteria Manager
thead@saintcatherineschool.com

Mr. Larry Dickerson
Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Lori Martin
Pre-K Assistant

Mrs. Anna Greenwell
Pre-K Assistant

Mr. Jason Clark
Athletic Director

Mr. Bill Smith
Maintenance

Mrs. Chelsey Keesy
Marketing/PR Coordinator
ckeesy@saintcatherineschool.com